Active Giveaways / Humane Society of Summit County

WIN A 2026 SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMIUM OR $20,000 CASH

Humane Society of Summit County's current vehicle giveaway, ranked #10 on WinThatWhip's Best Odds board from the verified odds recorded in the master database.

WTW Transparency Grade

Last reviewed: Oct 14, 2026

We check how clearly the official rules and entry page disclose key terms.

WTW Transparency Grade

C

78 / 100

Moderate Transparency

4 of 16 applicable disclosure criteria were not fully satisfied.

This grade measures how clearly giveaway details are disclosed. It does not guarantee legitimacy, winning odds, or prize delivery. How we grade

100% of scoring weight assessed

5 of 5 categories complete

Key finding

Entry deadlines don't match

Official sources describe this differently. Read the exact wording before you enter.

What's clear

  • Official rules are published
  • Organizer is identified

What to know

  • Award conditions: disclosure incomplete
  • Entry limits: disclosure incomplete

Category Breakdown

See how this giveaway discloses key information. Expand a category for details and sources.

Organizer & RulesOrganizer and rules details are disclosed.25/25

Organizer identity

Clearly disclosed · 8/8

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Legal sponsor: stated — “The Promotion is administered by the Humane Society of Summit County (“Sponsor”), an Ohio nonprofit organization”. Contact or address: stated — “located at 752 West Portage Trail, Akron, Ohio 44313” and “Phone: (330) 487-0333”.

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: legal sponsor, contact or address

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

The Promotion is administered by the Humane Society of Summit County (“Sponsor”), an Ohio nonprofit organization
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

located at 752 West Portage Trail, Akron, Ohio 44313
View official rules ↗

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Phone: (330) 487-0333
View official entry page ↗

Criterion organizerIdentity · supported · 8/8 points

Controlling rules

Clearly disclosed · 9/9

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Controlling rules: stated — “Entrant agrees to be fully and unconditionally bound by the Official Rules herein”. Source priority: stated — “View the Rules & Guidelines” and “Entrant agrees to be fully and unconditionally bound by the Official Rules herein” and “These are the Official Rules for the Humane Society of Summit County’s 2026 Subaru Crosstrek” (judged from the whole clauses: the entry page links its “Rules & Guidelines”, and the PDF is headed and self-described as the Official Rules that entrants are bound by; no competing rules document is stated). Campaign applicability: stated — “2026 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Raffle (“Promotion”)”. Operator-published raffle structure: stated — “Four Thousand (4,000) raffle tickets (“Tickets”) will be made available for purchase at a price of $25 per ticket or 5 for $100.” and “at no time shall the odds of winning be any less than one in 4,000 per raffle ticket.”. Jurisdiction and eligibility: stated — “The Promotion is open to legal residents of the State of Ohio” and “Promotions are governed by and subject to the laws of the United States and the state of Ohio”.

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: controlling rules, source priority, campaign applicability

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Entrant agrees to be fully and unconditionally bound by the Official Rules herein
View official rules ↗

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

View the Rules & Guidelines
View official entry page ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

These are the Official Rules for the Humane Society of Summit County’s 2026 Subaru Crosstrek
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

2026 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Raffle (“Promotion”)
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Four Thousand (4,000) raffle tickets (“Tickets”) will be made available for purchase at a price of $25 per ticket or 5 for $100.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

at no time shall the odds of winning be any less than one in 4,000 per raffle ticket.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

The Promotion is open to legal residents of the State of Ohio
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Promotions are governed by and subject to the laws of the United States and the state of Ohio
View official rules ↗

Criterion controllingRules · supported · 9/9 points

Campaign identity

Clearly disclosed · 8/8

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Edition identity: stated — “2026 Car Raffle” and “2026 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Raffle”. Entry and rules association: stated — “View the Rules & Guidelines” and “Four Thousand (4,000) raffle tickets” (the entry page links its rules; the rules describes the same 4,000-ticket $25 / 5-for-$100 raffle and Crosstrek).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: edition identity, entry and rules association

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

2026 Car Raffle
View official entry page ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

2026 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Raffle
View official rules ↗

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

View the Rules & Guidelines
View official entry page ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Four Thousand (4,000) raffle tickets
View official rules ↗

Criterion campaignIdentity · supported · 8/8 points

Prize DetailsRequired award conditions details are not fully disclosed.18/25

Prize identity

Clearly disclosed · 7/7

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Prize identity: stated — “Prize Winner will receive a 2026 Subaru Crosstrek Premium valued at approximately $28,425.”. Quantity: stated — “Winner of the Prize (“Prize Winner”) will be selected in a random drawing” (one Prize, one Prize Winner). Condition and limitations: stated — “Actual prize awarded may vary in color or style from vehicle displayed in promotional materials.”.

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: prize identity, quantity, condition and limitations

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Prize Winner will receive a 2026 Subaru Crosstrek Premium valued at approximately $28,425.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Winner of the Prize (“Prize Winner”) will be selected in a random drawing
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Actual prize awarded may vary in color or style from vehicle displayed in promotional materials.
View official rules ↗

Criterion prizeIdentity · supported · 7/7 points

Award conditions

Disclosure incomplete · 0/7

At least one applicable term was confirmed absent after reading the entry page and the rules in full, so this criterion earns no points. Award conditions: stated — “The receipt by Prize Winner of the prize offered in this Promotion is conditioned upon compliance with any and all federal and state laws and regulations.”. Substitutions: stated — “No substitution, assignment or transfer of prizes is permitted, except as otherwise provided herein.”. Not stated in the entry page or rules, both read in full: early termination of the promotion (No cancellation, refund or ticket-refund language in the entry page or the rules). Who chooses: stated — “The Winner will have the option of choosing a cash prize option of $20,000.”. All choices: stated — “Prize Winner will receive a 2026 Subaru Crosstrek Premium valued at approximately $28,425.” and “The Winner will have the option of choosing a cash prize option of $20,000.”. Cash restrictions: stated — “Subject to the foregoing, Prize Winner must pick up their prize or arrange for delivery of their prizes, except Sponsor will deliver cash prizes to prizewinners by U.S. mail, wire transfer, or other mutually acceptable means.” and “If the winner does not pay to Sponsor the amounts necessary to comply with Applicable Law, then, at its option, Sponsor may award the Cash Alternative Prize to the Prize Winner”. Installments: stated — “except Sponsor will deliver cash prizes to prizewinners by U.S. mail, wire transfer, or other mutually acceptable means.” and “For cash prizes of $5,000 or more, Sponsor will (a) withhold and remit all sums Sponsor is required to withhold in accordance with Applicable Law and (b) remit the balance of the cash prizes to the winners.” (judged from the whole clauses: the cash prize is withheld on and the balance remitted and delivered as one payment; no installment schedule is stated, so none is invented). What the winner actually receives after tax is withheld: stated — “For cash prizes of $5,000 or more, Sponsor will (a) withhold and remit all sums Sponsor is required to withhold in accordance with Applicable Law and (b) remit the balance of the cash prizes to the winners.”. Unsold tickets: stated — “from all eligible raffle tickets sold which shall not exceed 4,000” (drawing is from tickets sold). Not stated in the entry page or rules, both read in full: cancellation and refunds (No cancellation/refund language in the entry page or the rules).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: award conditions, substitutions, cancellation or refunds

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

The receipt by Prize Winner of the prize offered in this Promotion is conditioned upon compliance with any and all federal and state laws and regulations.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

No substitution, assignment or transfer of prizes is permitted, except as otherwise provided herein.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

The Winner will have the option of choosing a cash prize option of $20,000.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Prize Winner will receive a 2026 Subaru Crosstrek Premium valued at approximately $28,425.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Subject to the foregoing, Prize Winner must pick up their prize or arrange for delivery of their prizes, except Sponsor will deliver cash prizes to prizewinners by U.S. mail, wire transfer, or other mutually acceptable means.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

If the winner does not pay to Sponsor the amounts necessary to comply with Applicable Law, then, at its option, Sponsor may award the Cash Alternative Prize to the Prize Winner
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

except Sponsor will deliver cash prizes to prizewinners by U.S. mail, wire transfer, or other mutually acceptable means.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

For cash prizes of $5,000 or more, Sponsor will (a) withhold and remit all sums Sponsor is required to withhold in accordance with Applicable Law and (b) remit the balance of the cash prizes to the winners.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

from all eligible raffle tickets sold which shall not exceed 4,000
View official rules ↗

Criterion awardConditions · missing · 0/7 points

Prize costs and taxes

Clearly disclosed · 6/6

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Taxes owed on the prize: stated — “All federal, state and local taxes attributable to any prize awarded is the sole responsibility of the winner.” and “For cash prizes of $5,000 or more, Sponsor will (a) withhold and remit all sums Sponsor is required to withhold in accordance with Applicable Law and (b) remit the balance of the cash prizes to the winners.” and “With respect to non-cash prizes, Applicable Law requires that the winner of a non-cash prize pay 24% of the fair market value of the prize to Sponsor, which will remit such payment to the IRS. This amount may vary depending upon Applicable Law. If the winner does not pay to Sponsor the amounts necessary to comply with Applicable Law, then, at its option, Sponsor may award the Cash Alternative Prize to the Prize Winner, assuming all other conditions for award of a Prize have been met.” (the non-cash prize also requires the winner to pay 24% of its fair market value to the Sponsor for the IRS, an amount that may vary with Applicable Law; if the winner does not pay it, the Sponsor may instead award the Cash Alternative Prize). How the prize is collected or sent to the winner: stated — “Prize Winner must pick up their prize or arrange for delivery of their prizes”. Registration fees and other costs of accepting the prize: stated — “The Prize Winner shall be responsible for any expenses incurred in connection with the prizes, including but not limited to registration, license, title, insurance fees and applicable taxes.” (registration is named; whether the clause also reaches the cost of getting to the prize is not spelled out, and rests only on the general phrase “any expenses incurred in connection with the prizes, including but not limited to”).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: taxes and withholding, shipping or pickup, registration and travel

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

All federal, state and local taxes attributable to any prize awarded is the sole responsibility of the winner.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

For cash prizes of $5,000 or more, Sponsor will (a) withhold and remit all sums Sponsor is required to withhold in accordance with Applicable Law and (b) remit the balance of the cash prizes to the winners.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

With respect to non-cash prizes, Applicable Law requires that the winner of a non-cash prize pay 24% of the fair market value of the prize to Sponsor, which will remit such payment to the IRS. This amount may vary depending upon Applicable Law. If the winner does not pay to Sponsor the amounts necessary to comply with Applicable Law, then, at its option, Sponsor may award the Cash Alternative Prize to the Prize Winner, assuming all other conditions for award of a Prize have been met.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Prize Winner must pick up their prize or arrange for delivery of their prizes
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

The Prize Winner shall be responsible for any expenses incurred in connection with the prizes, including but not limited to registration, license, title, insurance fees and applicable taxes.
View official rules ↗

Criterion awardCosts · supported · 6/6 points

Prize photos

Clearly disclosed · 5/5

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Actual versus representative image: stated — “Actual prize awarded may vary in color or style from vehicle displayed in promotional materials.”. Image and prize association: stated — “This sporty SUV is perfect for cruising around town or off-road” (the banner image bytes (jpeg 1920x630) inspected in this run: promotional composite graphic reading “WIN A 2026 SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMIUM” on a Crosstrek; campaign artwork, and the rules says the vehicle awarded may differ).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: actual versus representative image, image and prize association

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Actual prize awarded may vary in color or style from vehicle displayed in promotional materials.
View official rules ↗

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

This sporty SUV is perfect for cruising around town or off-road
View official entry page ↗

Criterion prizeMedia · supported · 5/5 points

Deadlines & DrawingEntry deadlines differ across official sources.12/20

Entry deadline

Sources conflict · 0/8

The sources disagree on at least one applicable term. Entry close or sellout trigger: the sources disagree — “Tickets will be available for purchase in person until October 15, 2026, or when all tickets are sold, whichever comes first.” versus “continue through 8:14 p.m. EST October 16, 2026” (the same overall / in-person end is stated as October 15 (entry page) and as the Promotion Period end 8:14 p.m. EST October 16 (rules); the October 2 online and telephone cutoff agrees in both sources and is a separate method deadline, not part of this conflict). Fixed close: the sources disagree — “Tickets will be available for purchase in person until October 15, 2026, or when all tickets are sold, whichever comes first.” versus “continue through 8:14 p.m. EST October 16, 2026” (fixed close stated as October 15 (the entry page, in person) and 8:14 p.m. EST October 16 (the rules)). Timezone: stated — “continue through 8:14 p.m. EST October 16, 2026”. Not stated in the entry page or rules, both read in full: extensions (No extension language in the entry page or the rules). Ticket limit: stated — “with only 4,000 tickets available”. Sellout trigger: stated — “or when all tickets are sold, whichever comes first”.

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: entry close or sellout trigger, timezone, extensions

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Tickets will be available for purchase in person until October 15, 2026, or when all tickets are sold, whichever comes first.
View official entry page ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

continue through 8:14 p.m. EST October 16, 2026
View official rules ↗

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

with only 4,000 tickets available
View official entry page ↗

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

or when all tickets are sold, whichever comes first
View official entry page ↗

Criterion closingTrigger · conflicting · 0/8 points

Entry-method deadlines

Clearly disclosed · 6/6

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Online cutoff: stated — “All online and telephone purchases must be completed by October 2, 2026, 11:59PM EST.”. Does not apply: mailed entries, if offered (No mail-in entry route is offered; tickets are mailed to buyers, not entries postmarked).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: online cutoff, postmark and receipt if offered

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

All online and telephone purchases must be completed by October 2, 2026, 11:59PM EST.
View official rules ↗

Criterion methodDeadlines · supported · 6/6 points

Drawing timing

Clearly disclosed · 6/6

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Drawing timing or process: stated — “will be selected in a random drawing at 8:15 p.m. EST on October 16, 2026”. Scheduled versus completed: stated — “The winning ticket will be drawn at 8:15PM during HSSC’s Bow Wow Bingo on Friday, October 16, 2026” (scheduled future drawing). Drawing after sellout: stated — “will be selected in a random drawing at 8:15 p.m. EST on October 16, 2026, from all eligible raffle tickets sold which shall not exceed 4,000” (the unconditional October 16 drawing clause draws from the tickets sold, so it governs a sell-out as well; no early drawing is stated).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: drawing timing or process, scheduled versus completed

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

will be selected in a random drawing at 8:15 p.m. EST on October 16, 2026
View official rules ↗

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

The winning ticket will be drawn at 8:15PM during HSSC’s Bow Wow Bingo on Friday, October 16, 2026
View official entry page ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

will be selected in a random drawing at 8:15 p.m. EST on October 16, 2026, from all eligible raffle tickets sold which shall not exceed 4,000
View official rules ↗

Criterion drawingTiming · supported · 6/6 points

Entry RequirementsRequired entry limits details are not fully disclosed.16/20

Eligibility

Clearly disclosed · 7/7

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Geography: stated — “The Promotion is open to legal residents of the State of Ohio”. Age: stated — “are 18 years of age or have reached the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence at the time of entry, whichever is greater”. Who is excluded from entering: stated — “Employees of Sponsor are not eligible to enter the Promotion.” (employees excluded; no household restriction stated).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: geography, age, household and excluded persons

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

The Promotion is open to legal residents of the State of Ohio
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

are 18 years of age or have reached the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence at the time of entry, whichever is greater
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Employees of Sponsor are not eligible to enter the Promotion.
View official rules ↗

Criterion eligibility · supported · 7/7 points

How entry works

Clearly disclosed · 5/5

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Purchase mechanics: stated — “Four Thousand (4,000) raffle tickets (“Tickets”) will be made available for purchase at a price of $25 per ticket or 5 for $100.”. All offered entry routes: stated — “Online purchase at www.summithumane.org/crosstrek;” and “By Phone by calling (234)287-2152;” and “At various local special events during the Promotion Period.”. Costs: stated — “All online and telephone purchases shall have a $0.25 delivery fee applied at time of purchase.”.

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: purchase mechanics, all offered entry routes, costs

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Four Thousand (4,000) raffle tickets (“Tickets”) will be made available for purchase at a price of $25 per ticket or 5 for $100.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Online purchase at www.summithumane.org/crosstrek;
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

By Phone by calling (234)287-2152;
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

At various local special events during the Promotion Period.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

All online and telephone purchases shall have a $0.25 delivery fee applied at time of purchase.
View official rules ↗

Criterion entryMechanics · supported · 5/5 points

Entry limits

Disclosure incomplete · 0/4

At least one applicable term was confirmed absent after reading the entry page and the rules in full, so this criterion earns no points. Not stated in the entry page or rules, both read in full: person limits (No per-person ticket limit in the entry page or the rules). Not stated in the entry page or rules, both read in full: household limits (No household ticket limit in the entry page or the rules). Method limits: stated — “All in-person ticket sales at the locations listed above are only while supplies last.”. Cap unit: stated — “which shall not exceed 4,000” (4,000 tickets).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: person limits, household limits, method limits, cap unit

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

All in-person ticket sales at the locations listed above are only while supplies last.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

which shall not exceed 4,000
View official rules ↗

Criterion entryLimits · missing · 0/4 points

Recurring charges

Not applicable · 4/4

This criterion does not apply to this campaign. Does not apply: recurring charges (One-time ticket purchase only). Does not apply: subscription cancellation (No subscription).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: recurring charges, subscription cancellation

Official entry page · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Purchase your tickets today for $25 each or 5 for $100
View official entry page ↗

Criterion recurringCharges · not-applicable · 4/4 points

Winner & Prize ClaimRequired winner notification details are not fully disclosed.7/10

Winner selection

Clearly disclosed · 4/4

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Selection process: stated — “will be selected in a random drawing”. Winner count: stated — “Winner of the Prize (“Prize Winner”)” (one).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: selection process, winner count

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

will be selected in a random drawing
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Winner of the Prize (“Prize Winner”)
View official rules ↗

Criterion selection · supported · 4/4 points

Winner notification

Disclosure incomplete · 0/3

At least one applicable term was confirmed absent after reading the entry page and the rules in full, so this criterion earns no points. Notification method: stated — “Prize Winner will be notified by phone and email.”. Not stated in the entry page or rules, both read in full: announcement process (No public winner-announcement process in the entry page or the rules).

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: notification method, announcement process

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Prize Winner will be notified by phone and email.
View official rules ↗

Criterion notification · missing · 0/3 points

Prize claim

Clearly disclosed · 3/3

Every applicable term is positively disclosed by an exact quotation and the sources agree. Claim deadline: stated — “The potential Prize Winner must return a fully executed and notarized Affidavit to the Sponsor within fifteen (15) calendar days from the date it is postmarked as being sent to the potential winner or the prize may (in Sponsor’s sole discretion) be forfeited.” and “fails to claim the prize within fifteen (15) days from the time award notification was sent” (two separate fifteen-day requirements are stated: the executed and notarized affidavit is due within fifteen calendar days of the date it is postmarked to the winner, and the prize must be claimed within fifteen days of the time the award notification was sent; the rules give no calendar date for either, and no conflict between them is claimed). Disqualification: stated — “Promotion entries that are not complete or do not adhere to the rules or specifications may be disqualified at the sole discretion of Sponsor.”. Unclaimed prize: stated — “the prize may be forfeited, and an alternate winner selected”.

View supporting evidence

Reviewed for: claim deadline, disqualification, unclaimed prize

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

The potential Prize Winner must return a fully executed and notarized Affidavit to the Sponsor within fifteen (15) calendar days from the date it is postmarked as being sent to the potential winner or the prize may (in Sponsor’s sole discretion) be forfeited.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

fails to claim the prize within fifteen (15) days from the time award notification was sent
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

Promotion entries that are not complete or do not adhere to the rules or specifications may be disqualified at the sole discretion of Sponsor.
View official rules ↗

Official rules · Observed Oct 14, 2026

the prize may be forfeited, and an alternate winner selected
View official rules ↗

Criterion claim · supported · 3/3 points

Prize
2026 Subaru Crosstrek Premium or $20,000 cash
Entry deadline
2026-10-15
Official ARV
$28,425
Free entry
No/Not identified
Odds
1 in 4,000 per ticket if the full cap is sold
Odds basis
One prize-winning ticket among a maximum of 4,000 equally weighted raffle tickets. This is the chance per ticket at sellout, not the final ticket sales count or a multi-ticket bundle. The rules close online and telephone purchases October 2; in-person tickets remain subject to availability during the promotion.
Free entry method
Ticket purchase / raffle; free AMOE not identified
Drawing date
2026-10-16
Last verified
2026-09-08
Official rules
Official rules
TRIM / CONFIGURATION
Subaru Crosstrek Premium
MODEL YEAR(S)
2026
BUILD / CONDITION
Current-model-year prize

Compact crossovers have found a loyal following among drivers who want genuine off-road capability without the bulk of a full-size SUV, and the Subaru Crosstrek sits squarely in that space. Built on a raised platform with standard all-wheel drive across the range, it pairs everyday practicality with enough ground clearance to handle light trails, gravel roads, and snowy commutes with equal ease. Buyers drawn to the Crosstrek tend to value reliability, outdoor versatility, and a relatively fuel-efficient footprint, making it a natural companion for weekend adventures and weekday errands alike.

Humane Society of Summit County is tracked by WinThatWhip as a Traditional Capped Raffle operator. For Current 2026 raffle, both the official entry source and rules are on file. No sweepstakes-style free AMOE is currently documented; this appears to operate as a ticketed raffle. WTW currently records the odds basis as: 4,000 tickets. The record is source-complete enough for listing, but the operator's official rules remain controlling.

More Humane Society of Summit County giveaways · How car giveaways work · How giveaway odds work